Board of Directors

Community Lifeline Center services are made possible through the guidance and support of its Board of Directors.  This diverse group of passionate, experienced, and visionary professionals come from both private industry and public service organizations, and it is through their vision and stewardship that Community Lifeline Center has been able to provide over two decades of continuous service.

Name Business
Angie Bado – President Business Communications
Brandon Johnson – Vice President First United Bank – Community Bank President
Tara Gentry – Treasurer Raytheon – Project Manager
Jamie St. Clair St. Peter's Episcopal Church – Outreach Coordinator
Michael Muck Emerson Process Management – Vice President of Operations
Brett Butler PlainsCapital Bank – Senior Vice President
Tarry Martin InTouch Credit Union – VP of Business Sales & Services
Cindy Peters Republic Title of Texas – VP of Business Development
Liz Strand Cimini Community Advocate
Brooks Cooper  Mead Johnson Nutrition – Senior Territory Business Manager
Ernest "Rus" Miller Bright Equities – Senior Vice President

Community Lifeline Center continually searches for opportunities to increase the size and diversity of its board. If you are interested in serving complete and return the CLC Board Member Application.