Board of Directors2019-01-31T15:12:14-05:00

Community Lifeline Center services are made possible through the guidance and support of its Board of Directors. This diverse group of passionate, experienced, and visionary professionals come from both private industry and public service organizations, and it is through their vision and stewardship that Community Lifeline Center has been able to provide over two decades of continuous service.

Angie BadoPresident
Brandon JohnsonVice President
Brett ButlerTreasurer
Jim SadowskiSecretary
Tarry Martin
Michael Muck
Ernest 'Rus' Miller
Dr. Liz Strand Cimini
Brooks Cooper
Jim Sadowski
Brandi Templeton
Jim Sadowski
Lisa Hermes
Justin Chatigny

Community Lifeline Center continually searches for opportunities to increase the size and diversity of its board. If you are interested in serving complete and return the CLC Board Member Application.